Our Staff








Katharine Waite –  Pre-School Manager, Safeguarding Officer, Health & Safety Officer, SEND, Data Protection Officer and Visits Officer




Jessica Laurence – Business  Manager

Barbara Thorpe – SEND Manager & ENCO Officer

Sue Nicoll –  Deputy Manager, Health and Safety Officer, Readiness for school Officer


Terri Tidnam – Food Hygiene Officer



Diane Greenwood – Fire Marshal



Beth Jermy, Creative Officer

Michelle Cornwall, Creative Officer


Andrea Beadle -Planning Officer

Vicky Cimini - SEND officer and Alphabet Officer



       Deborah Stevenson - Arts and Crafts Officer